Discussion is right way to get Solution of the every assignment, Quiz and GDB.
We are always here to discuss and Guideline, Please Don't visit Cyberian only for Solution.
Cyberian Team always happy to facilitate to provide the idea solution. Please don't hesitate to contact us! NOTE: Don't copy or replicating idea solutions. Quiz Copy Solution Mid and Final Past Papers Live Chat
I. Break-even level of output (Units) = (Fixed costs +Target Income)/ Unit Contribution Margin
Unit Contribution margin = Sale price per unit – variable cost per unit
= 3500-1500 = 2000
Break-even level of output (Units) = (25, 00,000+800,000)/ 2000 = 1650 units
II. Margin of safety (value)= Actual sales – Break-even sales
= Rs. 59,
00,000 - Rs. 5,775,000
= Rs. 125000