Pakistan team announced for Scotland T20 series

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Pakistan skipper Sarfraz Ahmed – File photo 

Pakistan have announced the T20 squad for the series against Scotland to be played on June 12 and 13.

Haris Sohail will replace Babar Azam who was injured during the Lord’s Test.

During the tour of the United Kingdom, Pakistan won the Test match against Ireland and drew the Test series (1-1) against England.

Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Faheem Ashraf, Muhammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Muhammad Amir, Rahat Ali, Usman Shinwari and Shaheen Afridi. 

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Show More

Related Articles